• Director of Student Support Services & Special Programs

    Reina Gallegos 210-989-4440

    reina.gallegos@myhisd.net

    Administrative Assistant to the Director of Student Support Services & Special Programs

    Monica Solis Hernandez 210-989-4440

    Monica.Hernandez@myhisd.net

    Family Engagement & Adult Education Coordinator

    Nicole Davis  210-989-4497

    Nicole.Davis@myhisd.net

    Family Engagement Program Facilitator

    Maria Ayon 210-989-4450

    Maria.Ayon@myhisd.net

    Extended Day Program Coordinator (ACE Campuses)

    Danielle Grant Stanfield 210-989-4460

    d.grantstanfield@myhisd.net

    Extended Day Program Facilitator (LEAP Campuses)

    210-989-4482

    District Social Worker Coordinator

    Brian Jaklich 210-989-4496

    brian.jaklich@myhisd.net

    Administrative Support McKinney Vento / Homeless

    Annette Gutierrez 210-989-4442

    annette.gutierrez@myhisd.net

    Administrative Support Migrant Program

    Crystal Medina 210-989-4443

    crystal.medina@myhisd.net

    Administrative Support Sosa Parent Education Center

    Rudy Galvan 210-989-4453

    rodolfo.galvan@myhisd.net

    Counseling & School Health/ College Café- 1502 Fitch

    Coordinator of Counseling, Guidance & School Health Services

    JoAnna Lujan, 210-989-4378

    joanna.lujan@myhisd.net

    Admin. Assist. College Café

    Sandra Bonilla 210-989-4378 or 210-989-2233

    Sandra.Bonilla@myhisd.net 

    District Nurse Facilitator

    Rose Malcolm 210-989-4495 (Housed at Collier E.S.) 210-989-4495

    rose.malcolm@myhisd.net

    Pupil Personnel 906 March Avenue

     

    Administrator

    Katherine Pena 210-989-4445

    Katherine.pena@myhisd.net

    Administrator

    Philip Reyna 210-989-4445

    Philip.reyna@myhisd.net 

     

    Administrative Assistants

    Gloria Ybarra 210-989-4445

    Claudia De Leon 210-989-4447

    Maggie Zuniga 210-989-4446 (Student Records)