Harlandale ISD Board of Trustees

  • The Harlandale ISD Board of Trustees is made up of seven individuals who were elected into their positions by the community. The board members meet once a month for a public meeting held at different campuses. They are also assigned to sit on specific Board and District Committees.

    All members of the School Board work together to move the district forward while always keeping in mind what is in the best interest of the children of Harlandale.

      Ricardo Moreno 
    District 7  
      Louie G. Luna
    District 3  
    Becky Ruiz District 6 Becky Ruiz
    District 6
    Elaine Ortiz Elaine Anaya-Ortiz
    Board Member
    District 5
    Christine Carrillo Christine A. Carrillo
    Board Member
    District 2
    Norma Cavazos   Norma Cavazos
    Board Member
    District 4  
    Juan Mancha Juan Mancha
    Board Member
    District 1